10/11 Zeus AMPS 136 +2 331 +5 299 +7.5 347 PMPS 327

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
Zeus' Condo

Last night PMPS 331, +5 154, +7 58. Holy cow! :o Zeus did not eat all of his evening meal, I'd say maybe 3/4s of it. Then I gave him another 1/2 can at +5 which he didn't finish either. He is having another snack right now +7. Sure glad I set the alarm so that I could catch this green! I was having some crazy dream when the alarm went off, can't remember any of it right now except thinking WTH? :smile:

Ok I have to go read some of the stickies to see how often I should be testing at this point. That was a huge drop!

Anyone else up at this time? Hope you're having a good evening, or morning, or day wherever you are :smile:

Kathie
 
Re: 10/11 Zeus AMPS 136

Recap from overnight:

PMPS 331
+5 154
+7 58
+8 67
+9 81
AMPS 136

I asked this a couple of days ago, but when I see that much of a drop overnight, and a low PS number next.... I am scared to give the full shot. Although as I understand it, the shed would come into play anyway if I reduced the dose. Guess I will give a full shot and hope for the best. I am going to come back for a +2, and depending on that, I will try to leave work to come home and get a test in between AM and lunch time which is +7.

Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 10/11 Zeus AMPS 136

I guess no surfin for Zeus, he decided to spike up to 331 at +2, and at +5 he went down a little to 299. I am going to test again in a couple of minutes to see where he went from there. I am happy that I gave the full shot this morning.
 
Re: 10/11 Zeus AMPS 136 +2 331 +5 299 +7.5 347

Ugh, 347... Really no surfin.

Maybe he'll come back down a bit for PMPS.

Kathie
 
Zeus was racing around the house tonight, and after diving towards Smokey, they decided to box for a bit. Very cute. After eating dinner, and a shot, he has retired to the bedroom for a lick and a promise, and a nap just in case momma decides to keep him up again tonight :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top