S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Bad day at work yesterday and DH didn't test as gone a lot. I got home a lot later than normal since had to work later. Few minutes late with his PM shot.
All P's in place, woke up to snuggles and slobbery kisses and a very hungry boy! Will increase dose tomorrow morning as worried that if I do tonight - based on last time - he'll start having changes while I'm at work. Better safe I think since the battle still going on testing...... :sad:
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 289
PMPS 339
+2 401 - Elevated by food I am sure. Scratchie seemed to not get enough - I think he made up for the day before. He didn't quit eating until 30 minutes before this, so it wasn't really a fair bg. I should have gotten a later one...
AMPS this morning 348.
Hope everyone has a great day!
P.S. - Thanks for the link Rhiannon!!
Jo
Bad day at work yesterday and DH didn't test as gone a lot. I got home a lot later than normal since had to work later. Few minutes late with his PM shot.
All P's in place, woke up to snuggles and slobbery kisses and a very hungry boy! Will increase dose tomorrow morning as worried that if I do tonight - based on last time - he'll start having changes while I'm at work. Better safe I think since the battle still going on testing...... :sad:
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 289
PMPS 339
+2 401 - Elevated by food I am sure. Scratchie seemed to not get enough - I think he made up for the day before. He didn't quit eating until 30 minutes before this, so it wasn't really a fair bg. I should have gotten a later one...
AMPS this morning 348.
Hope everyone has a great day!
P.S. - Thanks for the link Rhiannon!!
Jo