03/04 KB's AMPS 257 PMPS 186

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nina and KB, Mar 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Recap: Monday evening was 69/77, so decreased dose for a couple of days. Brought it back up again after a string of yellows, possibly not waiting for rebound to clear, but possibly underdosing. So this is cycle 3 on 7.0.

    WCR: still up on the counter frequently; when he can't find anything to nibble he pushes stuff around (the Putty Nightstand Treatment)

    WBR: TBP keeping me busy

    Previous Thread (03/01)
    Medium-timer's thread (01/30)
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Nina
    Nice blue PMPS.....sounds like KB has had a nice run of numbers.
    Putty is getting quite a reputation in LL.....which he certainly earned. dancing_cat
     
  3. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice PMPS. Maybe they are just pushin things around just to be 100% certain there is no food underneath the things...

    Sneaky beans, we like to hide food in strange places.
     
  4. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    and silly beans we keep the food away from the floor.... ! :lol:

    I think the they teach mischievous things too at the Polite School of Putty.
     
  5. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    King of Boldness (K B)

    Sound like things are going pretty well, Nina! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page