03/04 KB's AMPS 257 PMPS 186

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nina and KB

Member Since 2009
Recap: Monday evening was 69/77, so decreased dose for a couple of days. Brought it back up again after a string of yellows, possibly not waiting for rebound to clear, but possibly underdosing. So this is cycle 3 on 7.0.

WCR: still up on the counter frequently; when he can't find anything to nibble he pushes stuff around (the Putty Nightstand Treatment)

WBR: TBP keeping me busy

Previous Thread (03/01)
Medium-timer's thread (01/30)
 
Hi Nina
Nice blue PMPS.....sounds like KB has had a nice run of numbers.
Putty is getting quite a reputation in LL.....which he certainly earned. dancing_cat
 
Nice PMPS. Maybe they are just pushin things around just to be 100% certain there is no food underneath the things...

Sneaky beans, we like to hide food in strange places.
 
and silly beans we keep the food away from the floor.... ! :lol:

I think the they teach mischievous things too at the Polite School of Putty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top