Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday
AMPS 361
+4 204
+7.5 132
PMPS 182
+1 161
+2.5 56
+3 61
+4 88
+6 106
+10.5 272
Good Morning - quicky start to get my question out - what do I shoot this morning?
I shoot in 1 hour. Leo likely would have earned a deduction if I hadn't steered with some 15% at PM +2.5. I must shoot and immediately leave, returning by +9. DH has luckily offered to stay and test until about +2. He may be able to stay a bit longer but I doubt until the nadir, but I have an automatic feeder that I can fill with MC.
What do I shoot? He's been on 1.5u for 2 weeks and we're working it down nicely. I'm nervous to give the full dose. I also don't want to skip a dose or have his shed dump out on me and drag him low.
Thanks!!!
Yesterday
AMPS 361
+4 204
+7.5 132
PMPS 182
+1 161
+2.5 56
+3 61
+4 88
+6 106
+10.5 272
Good Morning - quicky start to get my question out - what do I shoot this morning?I shoot in 1 hour. Leo likely would have earned a deduction if I hadn't steered with some 15% at PM +2.5. I must shoot and immediately leave, returning by +9. DH has luckily offered to stay and test until about +2. He may be able to stay a bit longer but I doubt until the nadir, but I have an automatic feeder that I can fill with MC.
What do I shoot? He's been on 1.5u for 2 weeks and we're working it down nicely. I'm nervous to give the full dose. I also don't want to skip a dose or have his shed dump out on me and drag him low.
Thanks!!!