10/18 KT AMPS 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

AMPS 247

Yesterday
pm+10.5 124
AMPS 164
+2-184
+5-262
PMPS 328

Not sure what that ugly PMPS last night was but I raised a cycle earlier than planned - shot 2.0 last night and this morning. We've gotta find those lower numbers again. He was quite hungry this morning so knew he wasn't very low even before I tested. He's feeling well and already all 5 Ps in place - poor mouse has traveled miles already today one swat at a time.

We finished replacing the storm damaged metal roof panels and broken rafter yesterday morning, fiberglass greenhouse roof will just have to wait....I don't overwinter plants in there anyway as there's no heat other than what came thru the clear roof panels.

After that, we got the full carport frame up - we got all those heavy stringers up yesterday, went easier than we thought it would. Of course we planned ahead for every possibility we could think of but none of the 'emergency' measures were needed. We also got all the support poles up, braces on and ready to put on the rafters. Only got ahead of ourselves once and had to take down one pole to put forgotten bracket on top....

BIG HUGS today to all that visit and thoughts and prayers for our ailing kitties and beans especially Claudia/Darren/Rocket/Comet.
 
Dear KT - please come back down to the blue lagoon. Pink is not a good color on you - it clashes with your beautiful orange stripes!! Nice job with the repairs - it's always nice when you can fix it yourself :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top