10/20-Scratchie amps-381,3/316,7/339,pmps/238,3/263,6/216

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Guest
Yesterday 10/19

Morning all,

Not a good ending to what I was hoping would be better numbers. I increased his dose to 3.25 so hope that was what I needed to do. Figured with the weekend that was the safest option rather than increasing during the week when I am at work.

Recap:
AMPS = 263
+8.5 = 324
PMPS = 321
+2 = 231
+5.5 = 363
+9 = 332

AMPS this morning 381.

Let me know if I did the right thing on the increase please. Hope all beans and kitties have a great day!

Jo
 
Re: 10/20 - Scratchie AMPS-381, +3-316 -increased dose

Good call on the increase, hope you start seeing some prettier numbers for Scratchie at this dose :smile:
 
Re: 10/20 - Scratchie AMPS-381, +3-316, +7=339. PMPS-238

Thank you, I hope I see better numbers too. Starting to come down...
 
Re: 10/20 - Scratchie AMPS-381, +3-316, +7=339. PMPS-238

It's so frustrating to give a dose increase and not see lower numbers right away. Sometimes it takes a couple of cycles to see the results. I hope you see some lower numbers tomorrow.
 
Re: 10/20 - Scratchie AMPS-381, +3-316, +7=339. PMPS-238

Okay Scratchie, monday is not that far away.
Work that juice tonight. Show us some blues!

We want you to feel better....
 
Re: 10/20 - Scratchie AMPS-381, +3-316, +7=339. PMPS-238

Hi Jo

Increasing doses can result in temporarily higher numbers we call new dose wonkiness. Don't know why but its pretty common so let's give him a few cycles to see what he can do.

Good decision!
 
Re: 10/20-Scratchie amps-381,3/316,7/339,pmps/238,3/238,6/21

Thanks Marje, glad I got it right - I forgot about the NDW as I usually don't see it! He's doing good.

Currently with his +10 he was at 113 and very hungry. Ate almost a full can of FSD - turkey&giblets.

Wonder where he will be at AMPS and whether or not I shoot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top