10/20 Racci AMPS-85,+3.5-72,+6-101,PMPS-77

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81466
10/19 Racci AMPS-70,+3-49,+4.75-59,PMPS-97

Happy Caturday!

Hi everyone. I still have internet today, yay! Racci seems to be feeling fine today. She's been cheerful and thrilled to see me wake up as usual. :-D She acts more like a dog than a cat sometimes. Every day when I wake up she acts like she hasn't seen me in a week. No matter what she's doing, when she hears me stirring she stops and runs in to the bedroom to greet me with purrs, rubs and her nods and spoken hi's, along with lots of licks. Those delicious hugs and kisses are so sweet first thing in the morning! :razz: Today she was getting fed by DH when she stopped to run and greet me and he couldn't believe she left her food after asking him for it and being all impatient while he got it ready.

Have to test Racci. BRB

Hugs!
 
Re: 10/20 Racci AMPS-85,+3.5-72

Hi Melanie, Great numbers for Racci! :mrgreen: How sweet that she is always eager to greet you, even abandoning DH and food to do it. Clearly she is mama :-D 's cat! Glad your internet is working, hard to remember how we lived without it.
 
Re: 10/20 Racci AMPS-85,+3.5-72

Hi Leslie,

Thanks! Since I raised her dose she's been doing much better. She's definitely a mama's girl & has been since she was a baby.

Well, I lucked out and received her test strips a few minutes ago, before running out of them. Yaay! I was afraid I was going to have to use the other meter and screw up my record keeping.

How is Jasper doing?
 
Re: 10/20 Racci AMPS-85,+3.5-72,+6-101

Racci looking good this morning.
Hope she continues tonight.
You should definitely feel special to come first before food.
My DH always calls me Shadow's favorite food provider. :-D
Hope you had a nice caturday!
 
That's cute, Rhiannon. :razz: I like that 'favorite food provider'. I would have to fall into that category also. With Racci, I'm her favorite everything. I do feel special. She waits for me to go to bed at night and usually waits for me to get up in the morning except for her early breakfast which she eats with dh and then comes back to bed with me. She's my shadow also. :lol: :lol: Well, we're going to bed now. Have a great night. Pleasant dreams!

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top