S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday 10/24
Morning all,
Well, I am assuming that his higher numbers are because of the blues yesterday? At least not as high as previously. Wondering if I need to do an increase again - tonight will be the 6th cycle on this dose, or maybe it's good to stay where we are at? Advice and thoughts are welcome.
Not a good appetite this morning but he did eat late in the night - not sure what time. Eyes look good, not like they normally do when he is higher. Good that he isn't going really high like yesterday when he hit that 409. That ws ugly! This dose does seem to be working on leveling him out and keeping him in a much better range.
Recap:
AMPS = 374
+5 = 176
+10 = 151
PMPS = 252
+2.5 287
+6 = 310
+10 = 260
AMPS today = 296
Hope all is right in LL today with all beans and babies.
Jo
Morning all,
Well, I am assuming that his higher numbers are because of the blues yesterday? At least not as high as previously. Wondering if I need to do an increase again - tonight will be the 6th cycle on this dose, or maybe it's good to stay where we are at? Advice and thoughts are welcome.
Not a good appetite this morning but he did eat late in the night - not sure what time. Eyes look good, not like they normally do when he is higher. Good that he isn't going really high like yesterday when he hit that 409. That ws ugly! This dose does seem to be working on leveling him out and keeping him in a much better range.
Recap:
AMPS = 374
+5 = 176
+10 = 151
PMPS = 252
+2.5 287
+6 = 310
+10 = 260
AMPS today = 296
Hope all is right in LL today with all beans and babies.
Jo