tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82480
Another rainbow curve. Rosy started in red, slide all the way to a green at PM+3, turned up to blue at PM+5
A rebel is always a rebel, guess Rosy has learned our protocol well & is playing with it wisely. I hate to admit but it seems as if she is leading the sugar dancing.
Today
Start of a week, Monday, sunny & dry. With the recent weather change, a lot of pets with chronic illness passed away. My vet told me that he's lost quite a number of CRF kitties recently.
AMPS 387 gave Wiskas & Wellness &1u
(+food@+2)
Another bounce?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82480
Another rainbow curve. Rosy started in red, slide all the way to a green at PM+3, turned up to blue at PM+5
A rebel is always a rebel, guess Rosy has learned our protocol well & is playing with it wisely. I hate to admit but it seems as if she is leading the sugar dancing.
Today
Start of a week, Monday, sunny & dry. With the recent weather change, a lot of pets with chronic illness passed away. My vet told me that he's lost quite a number of CRF kitties recently.
AMPS 387 gave Wiskas & Wellness &1u
(+food@+2)
Another bounce?