tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82612
The first cycle on dose reduce from 1u to 0.85u. Rosy was in a bounce from the low green 29 of the previous. Started the day in red, moved to purple at AM nadir, yellow at PMPS & yellow at PM+5
Today
All is well in Tortieland, other than the occasional pukus of hairball. After nearly of 9 mths on canned food, there are 3 dry food junkies still refusing canned. This makes it extra difficult to manage the feeding as dry food is on a ration here. Luckily Rosy seems to understand the dry knibble is a strictly forbidden food for her that she never ask for it.
With the cooler temp., the warming of Rosy's ear before poking makes it a lot easier for the drop of blood to come out.
AMPS 281 gave Wiskas+wellness & 0.85u
(+food@+2)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82612
The first cycle on dose reduce from 1u to 0.85u. Rosy was in a bounce from the low green 29 of the previous. Started the day in red, moved to purple at AM nadir, yellow at PMPS & yellow at PM+5
Today
All is well in Tortieland, other than the occasional pukus of hairball. After nearly of 9 mths on canned food, there are 3 dry food junkies still refusing canned. This makes it extra difficult to manage the feeding as dry food is on a ration here. Luckily Rosy seems to understand the dry knibble is a strictly forbidden food for her that she never ask for it.
With the cooler temp., the warming of Rosy's ear before poking makes it a lot easier for the drop of blood to come out.
AMPS 281 gave Wiskas+wellness & 0.85u
(+food@+2)