11/7 Zeus AMPS 324 +6 187 PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
11/6 Condo

Good morning LL,

Mr. Zeus didn't go too high yesterday with the skipped shot yesterday morning... I mean he was in the red, but it wasn't any higher than he has bounced in the past.... I was happy to see that, and happy to see a lower pink this morning. Hopefully he will come down to the blues today. He ate well and left me lovely stinky presents, and has now gone btb.

I stepped bare foot into a furball vomit mixture this morning, yuck! Must learn to open the eyes when I get out of bed :lol: I do hope that isn't the way today will go :YMSIGH: we are supposed to get a snowstorm today.

Have a great day everyone. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/7 Zeus AMPS 324

Come on down nice and easy today, Zeus.

Enjoy the snow storm.
 
Re: 11/7 Zeus AMPS 324

Morning! Glad to see Zeus isn't too high this morning. Isn't it always nice to step into a puke spot, can't tell you how many times I have done that! Scrabble just left me a stinky present himself! Have a great day and hope he comes down nicely!
 
Re: 11/7 Zeus AMPS 324

i hope Zeus gives you nice numbers today.. It would be a good trade for the foot in furball this morning??!!
I found the same thing, the same way this morning. Oliver left his little furball vomit right on my slipper. ohmygod_smile
have fun
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/7 Zeus AMPS 324

Hi guys .. oh man, we've been there before, nothing worse then stepping right into a hairball .. yeck!! I hope zeus comes down and shows off some blues for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top