11/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 431 +2 333 +6 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo]

MORNING ALL! Stinky Pinky for Scrabble this morning 377! Increasing his dose to 1.5. Hoping this will be the magic number! Scrab was really feisty when I got home and kept trying to bite the glucometer when I was giving him his test & for some reason his ear wasn't bleeding easy for me. DH said he had some liquid poo earlier tonight.

Off til Tuesday so hope we get some action. Off to bed it has been a long night at work. Will try to visit condo's later on. Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Awww Scrabble... Come on down from there... The blue and green floors are THE place to be.

Have a nice long weekend, Michelle.

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

Scrabble, what are you doing on the pink floor? I hear you got more juice - good for you! Now work that stuff and come on down. The yellows and blues wait you. I hope Scrabble likes the new dose Michelle, that is will be the one. Paws crossed for you.

Feisty kitty this AM huh?

Enjoy that off to bed. I hope the rest of the day will be a good one.
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

I hope the new dose works soon and Scrabble comes down for you. Every now and then I have trouble getting Furball's ear to bleed. It is a nuisance and sometimes she starts fighting me. I hope Scrabble settles down for you.
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Michelle

Glad you increased and paws crossed this is the dose!!! Come on, Scrabble...time to let that juice really work!
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Morning Michelle, good luck on the new dose. Enjoy your btd. I have trouble in the mornings. What helps Maggie's ear is I place some warm water in a prescription bottle and roll it on her ear several time. I know others use a rice sock. Sometimes even with the warmer bottle, it takes a while to get a good drop. Enjoy your day off today.
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 377 +4.5 230

+4.5 230 NICE DROP! Was happy to see this when I got up! Gonna get a +6 then off to yoga class. Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 431

PMPS 431 UGH! So frustrated! Hoping this new dose will start to kick in. I have been shooting in the scruff should I try another area for better absorption? I tried the flank tonight but he tried to bite me. The scruff is th easiest since his hair is so long. DH and I are having an evening out so I will grab a test before we leave.
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 431

This may be a bit of new dose wonkiness. At least the numbers will let you go out for the evening without worrying too much. (Unless it's a high before a break.)
 
Re: 11/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 431

I hope this is a bout of new dose wonkiness! Yes hubby and I haven't had a Saturday night out in a while so hopefully Scrabble stays on a slow decline.
 
+2 333 +6 246 Just got home. Well guess he is not going to drop too much tonight. Hope this new dose kicks in, in the am. Gonna go to bed soon had a few glasses of wine! 4 am rolls around quick!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top