11/10 Sandy AMPS 342 +3 341 +6 216 PMPS 273 +6 294 +9 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandy96

Member Since 2012
Sandy ate really well this am, 100% her sugar was also up after a really good day yesterday. SHe spent most of the day out with us and even gave both Brian (DH) and herself a bath for the first time in about 3 weeks or so. Today shes back to sleeping in the cabinets and her sugar is up.
 
Re: 11/10 Sandy AMPS 342 +3 341 +6 216

Hi Dani

I haven't posted in your condo yet but welcome to you, Brian, and Sandy! We are glad you found us in LL.

Each day we start a new condo, we link the previous days condo. It helps those of us giving dosing suggestions to quickly go back and review the last few, preceding days. Here is Sandys 11/9 Condo.

To link the condo, go back to the previous days condo, copy the browser address, open a new condo and put your cursor in the text box. Then click on the "url" box above the text box and paste the link in between the boxes. It will look like this:
paste link here[/ url]. Also, if y...FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59890][b]Profile[/b] for Sandy and link it in your signature, it also helps us immensely.

I hope you are able to increase her dose tomorrow as you thought you might. I think she is ready for an increase to 1.25u. Good luck and let us know how we can help.
 
Re: 11/10 Sandy AMPS 342 +3 341 +6 216

Thank You for your helpful tips and for telling me something else no one has (Profile and prev day condo link) I will try it when I start the condo for today.
 
Re: 11/10 Sandy AMPS 342 +3 341 +6 216 PMPS 273 +6 294 +9 32

Great job on the profile! Looking forward to 11/11 condo :-D

Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top