Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo]
MORNING ALL! Waking up with a slight headache from those three glasses of wine I had last night lol.
AMPS 333, least it is better than his pmps! I chose a different shot site, I have been shooting in the scruff and managed this morning to get a shot in the area they call the chest (behind the front shoulder). We will see how the absorption is there. Scrabble is hard to experiment on because a) he doesn't particularly like the shots and b) his fur is so long!
Hoping for some action today. Back to bed for me.
MORNING ALL! Waking up with a slight headache from those three glasses of wine I had last night lol.
AMPS 333, least it is better than his pmps! I chose a different shot site, I have been shooting in the scruff and managed this morning to get a shot in the area they call the chest (behind the front shoulder). We will see how the absorption is there. Scrabble is hard to experiment on because a) he doesn't particularly like the shots and b) his fur is so long!
Hoping for some action today. Back to bed for me.