11/12-Scratchie-AMPS-242,+5-272,+8.5-238

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Yesterday

Woke up to my boy feeling much better, hugs, slept with me most of the night, slobbery kisses and good LB. Appetite great!! Started a new pen last night with his PM shot. So question I have now is - was it the pen or is the increased dose finally taking hold - the 3.75u? When I looked at the other pen last night before his PM shot, there were some air bubbles. Don't know how that happened so I discarded and started the new one.

Recap of yesterday:

AMPS - 388
+2.25 - 377
+5.5 - 323
+9 - 340
PMPS - 344
+2.5 307

AMPS today - 242

Hope everyone has a great day!

Jo
 
Re: 11/12-Scratchie-AMPS-242

Looks like a great start to the day! Keep on sliding down safely, Scratchie! No more stinky pinkies!
 
Re: 11/12-Scratchie-AMPS-242

Hi guys .. sunny yellows for scratchie! So glad to hear he is feeling good and had a nice morning .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Glad to hear Scratchie is feeling good. I hope the new pen helps. I had the same question when I started a new vial for Furball. Did the new vial help or did the dose just kick in? I never could tell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top