tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83309
A nice blue & green day. Rosy earned her reduction witha green 40 @AM+6, raised to blue in the PM cycle.
Today
A grey Sunday with light drizzle. Temp expected to drop further to around 18 degrees( still not a cold winter yet ) My cats are all sleeping on that warmed up opium bed. Ive shaved Rosy's dose from 1u to 0.9u this AM cycle.
AMPS 308 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak &0.9u
(+food@+2)
AM +5 317
Seems like a bounce cycle for Rosy = no poky day!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83309
A nice blue & green day. Rosy earned her reduction witha green 40 @AM+6, raised to blue in the PM cycle.
Today
A grey Sunday with light drizzle. Temp expected to drop further to around 18 degrees( still not a cold winter yet ) My cats are all sleeping on that warmed up opium bed. Ive shaved Rosy's dose from 1u to 0.9u this AM cycle.
AMPS 308 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak &0.9u
(+food@+2)
AM +5 317
Seems like a bounce cycle for Rosy = no poky day!