11/18 KT pm+10-59! AMPS 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday

pm+10.5 - 59
pm+11.25 - 73
AMPS 131

That AMPS does have food in it - he didn't eat any more overnight after his pm shot food so, again, NEW lower dose of 1.5 ate all that sugar. He was being a BIG goof - sideways 'rockin' horse' run from one end of the house to the other, tail fuzzed and a silly grin on his face. Now that he's going back up (and probably zooming), he's gone back to bed. I no longer worry that he was lower than that number and letting it freak me out - he just continues to drop until I feed him. All P's already in place and yep, he had to run FAST to get away from THAT smell...aroma therapy added in for good measure... :roll:

All other fuzzy feetz are doing well - Scruffy (heart kitty) is plodding along daily, he's staying a bit 'puffy', fluid doesn't seem to ever go completely away but I also can't have him get dehydrated by giving too much lasix. He's not having trouble breathing, respiration count is decent. I haven't seen him do his heart cough in quite a few days.

Sir Leo has decided he wants to be inside the main house now - bum rushes the door every time I open it now. He has absolutely NO desire to go out the 'outside' door, only the 'inside' door. He's such a sweet boy, has decided that truly 'belonging' somewhere is a pretty nice thing. He's NOT liking my taking away his hard food tho'...he's eating soft now but asks me to fill his empty hard food bowl.

Miss Schniggles/Pugsley is loving life and full of 'schniggles' all the time. She's such a talker, mostly not barks but other giggly sounds. When she sits up now, she looks like a little snowman - big beachball body with a little round softball head on top, sticks for arms and legs.

If you haven't bought raffle tickets, time is ticking! I'm planning to give some as rememberance Christmas gifts if I can find the $$ somewhere. We have several friends and family members that truly need nothing - for them, I've done 'Angel Tree' children with the gifts being in the person's names. I would write notes telling them about the child and what items I purchased in their name. It warmed their hearts and many times, they wanted to add gifts. This was something I did for the people that worked for me before I retired too - rather than a small gift that they didn't need, they truly enjoyed each Christmas morning knowing a child was getting gifts because of THEM. Warmed MY heart over and over too....

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Today is repair the ripped up bathroom floor day.... :roll:
 
YEAH!!!! KT - go for it!!! :RAHCAT dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
Sounds like it's a fun day at your house!!! Anybody doing any yard dances??? i guess you're doing biffy floor dances. Hugs all the kids and have a great day
mary and oliver
 
Lookin pretty good, there KT! I think green is your color! :mrgreen: Hopefully, he can get back to that neighborhood. Have fun fixing up the bathroom!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top