11/18 Gabby AM +7.5~108, +9~115, PMPS~223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Gabby's 11/15 condo

I'm back from a conference. My wonderful petsitter has been taking care of Gabby and Gizmo. Last night was a skipped shot. There was a parade along with the lighting of all of the holiday lights along Michigan Avenue last night around shot time. There are usually close to a million people that descend on the city and streets are closed off. My DPS couldn't get to the house in time so we decided to skip since it would otherwise throw Gabby's schedule completely out of whack. I have my DPS shoot a reduced dose so I did have her raise the dose in the AM and now I'm wondering what Gabby was up to!
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AM +7.5~108

Oh Christmas lights! I wanted to put ours up today but it's getting cold and looks like rain.

Gabby - BOOTIFUL number so far in the cycle! I noticed the new pics added to Mama's pic album - you and Giz are SO bootiful too! LOVE them!!

BIG HUG Sienne!
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AM +7.5~108, +9~115

Hi Sienne.....I'm glad you're back, safe and sound.
Whatever Gabby was up to earlier, those are gorgeous blue numbers she's given you. A homecoming present to her mama. :-D
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AM +7.5~108, +9~115

With Gabby, could be anything! Nice blue homecoming, in this case, and nearly green. :-D
Liz
 
Welcome back. Hope the conference was good. Yes, looking at Gabby's amps, wonder in deed what she was up to and she ain't talking. I'm sure they were glad to see you.

Have a relaxing night with the kitties.
 
Welcome back! You know Gabby will never tell you what she was up to! Thanks for the post in my condo figured a dosecrease was needed! Hope you have a good week!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top