Re: 12/7 Noni PMPS~290+5~254+6+241

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

I would hold the dose for now. Maybe she went lower at +6 yesterday, and is bouncing.
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

Morning guys! I agree with Dyana I would hold the current dose for another cycle and see if the bounce clears. Hope you have a happy Fursday and all is well!
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

I wouldnt.. like Dyana said, I think you need to get some more measurements in , there might be another 2.9 or lower hiding in there thats causing the pinks.
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

Hi Aseel. It seems like Noni has you playing that dosing game. I hope it is a bounce and that she clears it for you, thus negating the need for an increase.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

I agree with Dyana, as well. This dose is bringing Noni into the 50s and 60s. I'd let the bounce clear and see where the numbers stabilize at.
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310 doseincrease Yes/No ?

Think you guys ! its held then ..

will wait and see .. I saw some green today so I think your absolutely right , it could be bounce .. I really have no experience in this ..

will wait for your advice after few cycles ..

have a good evening all , enjoy the rest of the day ;)
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310+5~95+6~103

Hi Noni - Sorry to hear about your back issue. Let's hope it is nothing serious and no cause for mamabean to worry.

Have a great night Aseel. Hope you are doing well.

Karen
 
Re: 12/7 Noni AMPS~310+5~95+6~103

Hi Aseel. It looks like Noni was only having a bounce. Her numbers sure look good now.

Have a great day.
 
Thank you dear Karen I'm doing well ! I know it's like she needs more troubles in her life poor baby ..thank god its minor though .. vet said it will dry become brown and fall down,

you have a great evening dear and see you soon ;)

Hi John , I still see some high numbers , but she seems happy and purring .. hope it comes down really soon !

wish you a great evening you and your family ;)
 
Hoping she will come down more, if you see a blue then you might want to test every 1-2 hours.

Did you see my post? Tiggy has another lump in a different place.. I am losing it.. I am panicking and can't stop crying... We just spent $1200 last month on having his lump removed, I don't think we can afford it again and certainly not every month. We are taking him back to the vet on Monday to see what it is...:(

I am glad your lump was nothing serious. Please pray for Tiggy.
 
I hope everything is going fine for Noni and yourself today, Aseel, and that you enjoyed your Caturday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top