12/7 Zeus AMPS 119 +7 269 PMPS 333

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
12/6 Condo

Happy Friday Everyone, TGIF ~O) ~O) ~O)

Look at the pretty blue to start the day :smile: Zeus ate well, but didn't leave me any presents this morning. He is again hiding out in his favorite morning spot.

I was a little nervous shooting the increased dose this morning since I won't be here to monitor. Surf along safely this morning buddy! I will leave out some extra food, just in case.

Hope you all have a wonderful day. Hugs, prayers and vines to all :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 12/7 Zeus AMPS 119

Morning, nice amps Zeus! Congrats on shooting this morning, hope he surfs nicely for you today! Hate it when I cannot be home! Hope you have a happy Fursday and come home to a nice poo and some good numbers.
 
Re: 12/7 Zeus AMPS 119

Morning Kathie.
YEAH on that amps!! Hey, Zeus, my man - requesting a nice safe green surf today while mammabean is at work.
Have a wonderful day.. see you back here later.
mary and oliver
 
Hi guys, Zeus went the wrong way again... Hope we see some greens tomorrow :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top