12/8 SimonB AMPS 185 +3 167 +6 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 79 NO SHOT (vomiting, not eating)
+13 79
+14 74
+16.5 86
+18 72
+19 104
+19.5 106 (calling this PMPS) Shot 1.5u
+ 3 83
+ 4 83
+ 6 95
+ 9 119
+16.5 185 (This morning's AMPS, shot 1.5u @ 5:30am, now back on schedule)

Not a bad AMPS after the missed shot yesterday, steady high blue so far this cycle.
Vomiting over for now, thank goodness, all had a good night's sleep. :smile:

Thanks for the visits, and have a great weekend!
 
I'm glad the vomiting is over, and everyone is well rested, and you're all back on schedule.
Hope you Caturday was a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top