Gracie's 12/8 Condo
12/8 Recap:
AMPS: 116
+2: 126
+4: 49
+4.5: 51
+55: 55
+6: 63
+7.5: 64
+9: 44
+9.5: 47
+10: 35
+10.5: 71
PMPS: 143
+3: 223
+5: 290
12/9 Recap:
AMPS: 246
+2: 211
+3.5: 152
+4: 169
+6: 152
+8: 138
+9.5: 168
PMPS: 259
+3: 198
+5: 191
+9: 266
Happy Monday Lantus Land Friends!! Sending many healing vines to all who need them; we hope Kibby is much better today. Please forgive me for not giving a list...since I've been busy with the sistahs, I haven't gotten to condos.
Gracie earned a reduction on Saturday; she flirted with a blue bounce yesterday with a little yellow and then tossed in flat yellow last night and this morning. I'm hoping for good things with this reduction; we shall see. I only shaved her so I really have nowhere up to go other than the dose I just reduced her from. She's leery of my sisters but is hanging out and starting to let them pet her. Of course, Tobes and Gus think the more the merrier and Tobey, in particular, has been doing his adorable little poses. Gracie seems to have warmed up enough around them to feel comfortable, today, playing with Tobey and showing them how smart she is with her treat box and ball. She's been silly and playful and keeping them entertained.
We've been housebound because my older sister has been ill with a gastric upset. It started Saturday evening and she was pretty sick yesterday. She's a bit better today but not well enough to go anywhere. While she's been going to bed about 10 our time, my other sister has been staying up keeping me company so I haven't had the chance to get online. I did all this meal planning for some yummy meals but my older sister has not been able to eat any of it and my other sister didn't want me to cook two, different meals so we've all been eating soup :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm hoping she's starting to turn the corner today so we'll have at least tomorrow; they leave Wednesday.
I certainly miss you all. We spent a long time last night talking about LL and all your kitties and you and what a fabulous bunch you all are. But it's not the same as checking in and saying hi. So please know you are in my heart and thoughts. Thanks so much for visiting us. Oh, and Anne/Liz....thanks for the BOS for the PMPS 55 the other night. ;-) ;-) You know the Borg Queen shot that without blinking an eye. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
12/8 Recap:
AMPS: 116
+2: 126
+4: 49
+4.5: 51
+55: 55
+6: 63
+7.5: 64
+9: 44
+9.5: 47
+10: 35
+10.5: 71
PMPS: 143
+3: 223
+5: 290
12/9 Recap:
AMPS: 246
+2: 211
+3.5: 152
+4: 169
+6: 152
+8: 138
+9.5: 168
PMPS: 259
+3: 198
+5: 191
+9: 266
Happy Monday Lantus Land Friends!! Sending many healing vines to all who need them; we hope Kibby is much better today. Please forgive me for not giving a list...since I've been busy with the sistahs, I haven't gotten to condos.
Gracie earned a reduction on Saturday; she flirted with a blue bounce yesterday with a little yellow and then tossed in flat yellow last night and this morning. I'm hoping for good things with this reduction; we shall see. I only shaved her so I really have nowhere up to go other than the dose I just reduced her from. She's leery of my sisters but is hanging out and starting to let them pet her. Of course, Tobes and Gus think the more the merrier and Tobey, in particular, has been doing his adorable little poses. Gracie seems to have warmed up enough around them to feel comfortable, today, playing with Tobey and showing them how smart she is with her treat box and ball. She's been silly and playful and keeping them entertained.
We've been housebound because my older sister has been ill with a gastric upset. It started Saturday evening and she was pretty sick yesterday. She's a bit better today but not well enough to go anywhere. While she's been going to bed about 10 our time, my other sister has been staying up keeping me company so I haven't had the chance to get online. I did all this meal planning for some yummy meals but my older sister has not been able to eat any of it and my other sister didn't want me to cook two, different meals so we've all been eating soup :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm hoping she's starting to turn the corner today so we'll have at least tomorrow; they leave Wednesday.
I certainly miss you all. We spent a long time last night talking about LL and all your kitties and you and what a fabulous bunch you all are. But it's not the same as checking in and saying hi. So please know you are in my heart and thoughts. Thanks so much for visiting us. Oh, and Anne/Liz....thanks for the BOS for the PMPS 55 the other night. ;-) ;-) You know the Borg Queen shot that without blinking an eye. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: