Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone
Yesterday
AMPS 75 1.25u
+ 2 58
+ 3 56
+ 5 48
+ 6 67
PMPS 86 1.25u
+ 3 77
+ 5 57
+ 6 65
+12 48
All green day for Simon yesterday. :mrgreen:
He was 48 AMPS, stalled 1/2 hour with no food, he came up to 65 so I decided to shoot a skinny 1.25u. Another 40s and he'd earn a reduction, but I'd like to see him on +- 1.25 for a few more days.
He's 77 @+2, so I hope the juice kicks in soon and keeps him green.
Have a great day everyone, and prayers for Moonie, Noni, and all others in trying times.
My DD sent me the link to this;
Yesterday
AMPS 75 1.25u
+ 2 58
+ 3 56
+ 5 48
+ 6 67
PMPS 86 1.25u
+ 3 77
+ 5 57
+ 6 65
+12 48
All green day for Simon yesterday. :mrgreen:
He was 48 AMPS, stalled 1/2 hour with no food, he came up to 65 so I decided to shoot a skinny 1.25u. Another 40s and he'd earn a reduction, but I'd like to see him on +- 1.25 for a few more days.
He's 77 @+2, so I hope the juice kicks in soon and keeps him green.
Have a great day everyone, and prayers for Moonie, Noni, and all others in trying times.
My DD sent me the link to this;