12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 /5 198 PMPS 259/ 3 236/ 5 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84949&p=910793#p910793
Rainbow Rosy, covered all color on the chart nailbite_smile She started in black, came down to green at PM+3, raised to blue at PM+5. DH left for his business trip for a week; maybe that's the reason for that black at AMPS :?
Today
Love sunny Friday, all is well in Tortieland. Pukus around with mumbean steppingon it while I got up for Rosy's AM shot. :? More hairball remedy need for the gang.
Prayers to Aseel, wish she canbe strong during this difficult period. Prayers for Noni. If it's time, let it be quick & painless.

AMPS 283 Gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)

confused_cat Today Rosy will finish her 14th cycle on this dose of 1.15u. So far she managed to have some green during the AM cycle while keeping those yellow or purple in the PM cycle. I dont know if it's a bounce but each day she manged to clear it for the following cycle. Is it time to fatten or should I keep this dose?
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 Dose quesion

I might hold on to this dose a bit longer. Rosy was at 59 on this dose. I'd like to see if she can flatten her numbers out a bit.
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 Dose quesion

Rosy, you have sure been all over the place. Jeesh! :roll: Let's stick to the blues and greens. Sorry about the pukus, Helen.
Liz
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 Dose quesion

HI Helen,
YUCK about stepping on the pukus. Isn't that the worst. First, you're sleepy, then your foot is gushy and you're wide awake. Enjoy your sunshine today. I hope Rosy eliminates those high numbers and hangs out in the green and blue for you.
hugs to you all.. have a great day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 Dose quesion

Hi Helen

Just checking back in to see how you and Rosy are doing. It's certainly not like her to have such a high PS so maybe it was the stress of DH leaving. Hopefully, she will flatten out a little more on this dose although she seems to like that 1.25u a little better.

Ick on the pukus! :lol:
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 /5 198

Thanks Sienne & Marje for the dose advice. Would love to see Rosy surfing a more flat curve. :razz: I'll hold this dose for a few more days to see how she "play" with it then decide. Yes, stress does play an important role in affecting their bg level. Sensitive cats!
Thanks Ann & Mary! Our kitties sure have a plan of their own, dont they! :lol:

AM +5 198 entered the high blue zone.
I wont be able to test Rosy in the coming few hrs, so might be missing her green nadir. Anyway, she has her way of doing her curve.
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 /5 198

Hi Helen, nice blue there at the +5 for Rosy! I hope she flattens out on this dose. Thanks for visiting our condo yesterday.
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 /5 198

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Hi Helen, nice blue there at the +5 for Rosy! I hope she flattens out on this dose. Thanks for visiting our condo yesterday.

Thanks Ann. Lovely to see Maggie going great there!

PMPS 259 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
 
Re: 12/14 Rosy AMPS 283 /5 198 PMPS 259

Morning, wow Rosy is all over the place yesterday huh? Hope she flattens out for you. Sorry about stepping in the pukus, that is always fun! Grrrrrr :evil:
Hope you have a good day and her numbers continue to slide down.
 
Hello Helen. Rosy sure is up and down the color scale. I hope she can settle in so she doesn't have to get a dose increase.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top