12/14 KT AMPS 126 Rainbow Kitty!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo

pm+7.5 - 158
pm+10.5 - 55 :o
pm+11.25 - 104
AMPS 126

Suspected this drop was going to happen so dragged my sleepy butt out of bed at pm+7.5 - got a 158. Opened can of food, left him with his face in the bowl BUT he didn't eat much of it after I went back to bed. What a surprise when his +10.5 was 55!! He found the bowl again after that 55 so the 104 has a bit of lc in it, the AMPS has fresher lc in it. He's in a wonderful mood, happy happy cat. He's sitting in his chair beside the TV watching the movement which he used to do but had quit.

Miss Schniggles had to visit the vet for her poopy runs yesterday - the propectlin wasn't clearing it up. They increased the dose and by end of day yesterday, it was tightened up and no more poopy butt! YEAH!!!!! She doesn't have to stay in the crate!

Schnigs and Leo have started a love affair - we find them curled up together on their miniature couch sleeping often now. I've got cute pics if I could only upload....one of these days when I get the big computer fixed....

Have a funny to share this morning. Nuisance comes in and climbs between us trying to lay on my shoulder about an hour before our regular 'get up' time. This morning, he got turned around and crawled UNDER the covers - then ran around trying to find a way out. DH woke up feeling fuzzy feetz running around his legs, HE jumps up scaring Nuis even worse - he gets more frantic. I'm trying to lift covers to get him out but end up pulling them tighter over him. Poor baby thought the world was ending! I'm not sure we'll see him tomorrow morning...wait, it's Nuisance...he'll forget it happened by then. Oh the joys of a ADHD cat.

Big hugs to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for Nancy losing Buffy and having a hard time with it. More for our new babies arriving each day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top