12/17 Noni~283+6~284+9~247/PMPS~327+3~320 *dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/17 Noni~283+6~284

Hi guys .. sorry, no answers to either of your questions .. I hope other eyes will be along soon for you though .. maybe put a qustion in your title?
 
Re: 12/17 Noni~283+6~284

Hello Aseel. I can't offer any advice on Noni's dosage. You should put the "? DOSE" at the front of your subject line so those with dosing knowledge will know you have a question.

I hope Noni had a good day and is having a good night. We are keeping you both in our thoughts and Prayers.
 
Re: 12/17 Noni~283+6~284

I think you can go ahead and increase her dose, as long as she is eating well, and I would increase it when you will be around if possible.

I don't know about the cancer and sugar question, but I thought that I had heard the same as you.
 
Re: 12/17 Noni~283+6~284+9~247

Thanks guys

Thank you Dyana for the advice. I will increase by .25 on today's PM shot
 
How is she doing? Do you know for sure its cancer? I know you had 2 different vets and the second one said he couldnt see anything?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top