12/18 Gracie PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/17 Recap:
AMPS: 198
+2: 198
+3.5: 95
+4: 49
+4.5: 39
+5: 54
+6: 47
+6.5: 62
+7.5: 94
+10: 148
PMPS: 229
+2: 294
+5: 290


Happy Tuesday and I don't even want to think about how many sleeps until Christmas because I'm so far behind! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.

I reduced yesterday but we still have a lot of depot action going thus the dive yesterday morning and this morning. But...ah ha!! Today I caught her! Today looked suspiciously like yesterday so I tested earlier and she had started downhill early so I gave her some 10% to get her slowed down. Not ideal but I don't want to reduce her until she has a full six cycles at the new dose; her depot is quite large for her and it takes a while for it to drain enough for me to see what the new dose is doing. So, our goal is to catch these drops and hope that once the depot drains, she'll flatten out.

I was in the kitchen this morning and caught wind of much hissing and caterwauling from the two youngest. I rushed into the living room and both of them were innocently staring at me with those big eyes What? It wasn't me....it was him/her! Oh so innocent just like who I busted under the Christmas tree yesterday:
IMG_0561_zps8b0f3d5c.jpg

FOR ME???


I'm out the door to do Christmas shopping. I got behind getting ready for the sisters and then while they were here. AND we have to drag all those plants back into the garage today because they've changed the forecast to freeze. AND Gussie has to go to the vet this afternoon....he injured his paw and can barely put weight on it. So off I go and will BBL today. Have a great one!
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 Pic

OH, give Gussie a hug and get well scritch!! I hope the Dr. gets it all fixed..right now!
I was in the kitchen this morning and caught wind of much hissing and caterwauling from the two youngest. I rushed into the living room and both of them were innocently staring at me with those big eyes What? It wasn't me....it was him/her! Oh so innocent
They are soooo cute when a bean steps in and they all declare their innocence.
The picture of Gracie cuddling up to the present is soooo cute. Guess you have to give her one early!
Have a good day shopping, hope you get everything done... :lol: :lol:
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 +5 74 Pic

Aw ... Gracie.... Are you like my MIL , can't leave her alone with presents, she'll unwrap them and than re-wrap them. She can't
wait until it's time. She's sneak-sky..... :-D

I wonder too if that IS a present for Gracie and she smells it? She'll get double the fun , smelling it in the wrapping and then again when
it's open.
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 +5 74 Pic

Wow, nice to see! and w/ a reducie! Somehow it's hard to believe the Energizer Bunny won't get everything done!
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 +5 74 +6 73 Pi

Big aww....... on Gracie under the Christmas tree, so adorable. Oh no on Gussie, sending healing vines for his paw. I hope he's okay. Good luck on the shopping.
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 +5 74 +6 73 Pi

Fantastic pic of Gracie! She has such a cute scrunched up lil face! Hope things go well with Gussie. I can't imagine what he did....
 
Re: 12/18 Gracie AMPS 217 +2 207 +3 131 +4 82 +5 74 +6 73 Pi

That's such a cute picture of Gracie. I hope she settles into the new dose soon so you can see how she's doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top