12/19 Noni skipped AM shot/PMPS~572

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
We just got back from the hospital
Got her drained again, she seem so exhausted from the sedation I guess, sleeping now

And me to after last night I didn't sleep, hope for a full recovery when she's awake



Keeping hope


Previous condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85273&p=914179#p914179
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Sending prayers and feeling good vines to you both. I hope that you can get some sleep while Noni is getting some.
(((((Take care of yourself too)))))))
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Praying for you both, try to get some rest....

(((hugs)))
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

The rainbow almost gave me a heart attack. I'm glad Noni is home and sending vines. :YMHUG:

Do you know you have the Rainbow on your subject line>
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

The rainbow and candle icons are for kitties that have died. Could you change that on your first post? I'm REALLY glad to see that Noni is still with us. Sending healing energy to sweet Noni.
Liz
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Me too! I got upset when I saw the rainbow but am glad she is home and doing ok.. hopefully she will feel much better when she wakes up.
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Good evening Aseel. I'm sure Noni will feel better when she awakes after having the fluid removed from her lungs. She is very fortunate to have you for her care taker.

Have a great day and we have you and Noni in our thoughts and Prayers.
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Ann & Maggie11 said:
The rainbow almost gave me a heart attack. I'm glad Noni is home and sending vines. :YMHUG:

Do you know you have the Rainbow on your subject line>


OMG I didn't know ;(((

Removed right away .. No rainbow for Noni please GOD
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Anne & Zener said:
The rainbow and candle icons are for kitties that have died. Could you change that on your first post? I'm REALLY glad to see that Noni is still with us. Sending healing energy to sweet Noni.
Liz


I know ;( it's by mistake I was to tired turning on my machine so I used my phone posting this .. You know


Sorry about that
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Hi guys .. still keeping you guys in our thoughts and prayers .. and please, no rainbows for noni!!
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Wendy&Tiggy said:
Me too! I got upset when I saw the rainbow but am glad she is home and doing ok.. hopefully she will feel much better when she wakes up.



Sorry ;( no please rainbow stay away we are still fighting that thing
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Thanks everyone , I just woke up to her vomit, after using the litter box for no. 2

Her breathing is still bad, I started the oxygen machine for her , she seems to like it, kept her face so close

But still no food and she's not eating whatsoever !

I put some mink and I notice she's only drinking , she took 5 licks and stopped.

Nurse told me that she may not want to eat or drink for sometime after ensthatic so I'm hoping she will eat after sometime and breathing will get better next day, just like last time.
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. still keeping you guys in our thoughts and prayers .. and please, no rainbows for noni!!



I'm so sorry , it slipped through the phone keys somehow .. No rainbow for Noni please god
 
Re: 12/19 Noni skipped AM shot

Sending feel better real soon vines to Noni, and to you too Aseel. I am keeping her in my prayers.
 
Thank you Dyana,

she's so weak ,, not eating. i just smashed little banana and she licked a little

her PMPS is so high , I decided to give her the 1.50 dose .

finger crossed .. my brother is coming tomorrow from Canada to see her she should eat .. shes breaking my heart , so light that I'm afraid to carry , breathing is still bad

can't wait to take her to the Vet in the morning . we don't have ER she needs IV ASAP but I dont know if thats okay with the fluid she has
 
Thanks Wendy, I'm keeping my sister up with me .. can't do it alone .. so afraid to sleep and leave her alone .. she's keeping her head in the water bowl , I think shes not eating because of the glucose is high.. she usually doesn't eat when its high ,, drinking a lot
 
Sending snowflakes and healing white light to Noni.
275bfbe84d9a09be7b99c6f0fcea18f1.gif

Feel better, sweet Noni, and eat some food for your mom.
She loves you, and would feel so much better if you ate.
 
Lets hope the insulin will make her feel better.. That number is high for her and combined with the after effects of the anaesthetic I am not surprised she feels rough..
 
It's 5 am now, she's restless can't stop drinking water, she even try to jump in it .. Dihearrea as well
 
Could be many things but the water drinking and diarrhea could be due to high BG. My babies get like that just after a bounce.. Is her BG down a bit yet? Would like to see her out of the black...
 
It was 536 +3

I will test after sometimes .. Hope she eats again , u really can't sleep seeing her like that
 
My boys keep drinking for a while after even a low pink. If she is drinking though why not try and get some liquid calories and nutrition into her? Maybe a few small pieces of tuna jn Tuna water, or very small fragments of chicken in Chicken broth (no onions), or HC gravy? Or even lactose free milk or kitty milk.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top