12/26 SimonB AMPS 122 +4 83 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Happy Holidays ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 133 1.0u
+4 43 lc
+4.5 47
+5.25 36 hc/gravy
+5.5 47
+6 52
+7 61
PMPS 83 .75u (partial furshot)
+ 5 103

After my musings about fattening the dose, and having it pointed out that actually a reduction might be in order according to protocol, Simon offered his opinion.
36 :lol:

He twitched himself a partial furshot on his new dose, but AMPS not bad considering.

Have a great Boxing Day, continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans in need. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/26 SimonB AMPS 122 +4 83

Always gotta wait for the cat to weigh in. Heaven forbid they should become predictable! Good luck on the reducie and have a great day!
 
Re: 12/26 SimonB AMPS 122 +4 83

Congrats on the reducie that is awesome! Simon has been keeping you busy lately! Hope he surfs the green lagoon all day! Have a good one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top