Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Happy Holidays
Yesterday
AMPS 133 1.0u
+4 43 lc
+4.5 47
+5.25 36 hc/gravy
+5.5 47
+6 52
+7 61
PMPS 83 .75u (partial furshot)
+ 5 103
After my musings about fattening the dose, and having it pointed out that actually a reduction might be in order according to protocol, Simon offered his opinion.
36 :lol:
He twitched himself a partial furshot on his new dose, but AMPS not bad considering.
Have a great Boxing Day, continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans in need. :YMHUG: