12/28 Zeus AMPS 82 +6 264 PMPS 264 +5 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
12/27 Condo

Good morning friends,

Another green start to the day for Zeus. I had debated getting up for a +7 or +8 last night, i wonder if he was coming up at AMPS or maybe just surfing. at any rate, He is a happy, purring, loving guy this morning. Left me stinky presents, and is patiently waiting for Smokey to finish eating so that he can taste what she got.

I shot the full dose this morning, and will again leave out some extra food. The last two days saw yellows and pinks after a green start and my big chicken shots, plus higher carb foods. So hopefully he will be ok with the full shot... Well really still a reduced shot, I gave 1.5 instead of a fat 1.5.

Hugs and prayers to all, special hugs and prayers for the sick kitties and beans, and those that have experienced a loss recently.
Kathie
 
Re: 12/28 Zeus AMPS 82

Morning guys what a pretty green this morning! Congrats on shooting a full dose. Hope Zeus will surf the greens all day while you are at work! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/28 Zeus AMPS 82

Wonderful start to the day Zeus! Happy Surfing! (but stay in the safe zones so your beans don't worry!)
 
Re: 12/28 Zeus AMPS 82

Morning Kathie! What a beautiful start for Zeus. He has sure had a string of GREAT days! Congrats to you both.
Surf safe Zeus. YOU DA MAN!!
take good care and have a wonderful day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/28 Zeus AMPS 82

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW, and what a great start today. And the past couple of days. Quite impressive Zeus. You be a good boy this morning and surf well for your bean. :mrgreen:

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 12/28 Zeus AMPS 82 +6 264

Nice shooting this morning. I wish we could know what our kitties do during the day. It is hard to shoot a low number and then have to go to work. I hope Zeus gets back to green for you.
 
I am kind of puzzled... Zeus has had three green AMPS in a row, but then went up to yellows and pinks during the day. Of course I did shoot BCSs on those green AMPS, and left out extra food, even some higher carb stuff because I knew I couldn't monitor. I might need dosing advice, and will wait to see what Zeus does for the next AMPS, but I am wondering if I should try to shave off the fat to see if it will even him out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top