1/3 Milo AMBG 85 PMPS 124 +2 84 +4 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

MiloMistyMax

Member Since 2012
I guess I am not really following any protocol. Maybe the Milo protocol :-D But with all my decreasing and skipped shots he still has excellent numbers. I feel like his numbers aren't acting like the typical diabetic cat. I am being very cautious but he has only gone over 200 a couple times in the past week. He doesn't seem to be bouncing, unless those 200s were bounces. I am feeling very optimistic about him getting off insulin soon :-D I shouldn't jinx it!

Milo's condo


Has anyone tried the Nature's Variety canned food? I bought a couple to try even though their prices are insanely high, almost $3 a can. Most disgusting looking cat food ever. Not that any canned food looks appetizing to me of course ;-) Of course all 3 of my cats loved it. I always think about this SNL commercial about cat food when I look at canned foods.
 
Milo is looking very good!

I haven't tried Nature's Variety...but I agree about how "appealing" cat food is :lol: !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top