1/9 SCRABBLE PMPS 272 +5 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
AMPS 210
Morning everyone well we survived last night whew! I was so worried about Scrabble last night even with shooting a reduced dose. DH didn't get home til +6 and I was at work. I left food in the feeder but as you all know you wonder are they going to eat? When DH texted me Scrabble was still green!(91) Pretty happy with his almost blue number this morning especially since I reduced his dose last night! Going back to his normal dose this morning so we will see where this cycle takes him! These cats really know how to stress us out don't they? Luckily I work for family because I ended up being 15 min late to work due to stalling Scrabble's shot. So I am shooting 15 min late this morning to get us back on track!
Scrabble was really hungry when I got home and he wasn't too thrilled to have to wait to eat!
Hope everyone has a good day. The good news is DH is home now and will be home tonight while I am at work! Off to bed!
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Good morning Michelle, very nice start for sweet Scrabble today! Sleep well with no worries. have a wonderful day. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Hooray for a good night for Scrabble... They sure do like to stress us out, and make us worry, I agree! Great that your DH is home now. And look at that close enough to blue, yeah we can call that a blue :smile:

Have a great day Michelle,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Morning Michelle and yay for a good night. I knew you were worried about the dose and DH and all last night, so glad it all worked out so well. It is so stressful when you don't know how low they will drop. It's nice family understand sometimes you have to be late. Glad DH is home now and can help monitor. Have a great btd and day.
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Glad Scrabble did well last night. It is so hard when we can't be there and they're dropping! So tempting to just give them a plate of dry food to abort the cycle, but so not good for them! Good job Michelle, nerves of steel you have! :-D
Looks like Scrabble is headed into another good cycle today.
Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Hi guys .. oh I know the worries you are talking about, and I was one of the lucky ones that didn't have to leave the house .. and I STILL worried! :lol: It sure is nice to see scrabble doing so well though .. hope it continues for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4 177

+4 177
Looks like a slow descent this morning probably due to the reduced juice last night but he is still coming down so that is great. Having my coffe then heading to the gym.
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4 177

Glad he cooperated with you all last night! Here's hoping for some great time in the blues and greens again today.

Have a great day out in sunny CA!
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4 177

Looking good this morning, Maybe this is the dose Scrabble has been looking for. Nice that DH is home, it is nerve wracking to have to do it all alone, especially when you are used to having backup.
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4 177 +8.5 78

+8.5 78 woo hoo we are green again. I was worried we wouldn't hit green today because of our BCS last night but here we are again woo hoo! Lunch time then a nap before work, I barely got 4 hours this morning.
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE PMPS 272

PMPS 272
Had a nice long nap, woke up & had no idea what day it was lol. Little disappointed with his pmps but think it is to be expected with the bcs shot last night & the stalling. I feel so bad I gave an owie shot tonight, I think I put the needle in too far & scrabble jumped, I felt so bad! now I am beating myself up feeling guilty! Hope he is ok!!! DH will be home tonight so no worrying for me! Off to tbp have a great nite everyone!
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE PMPS 272

I hope Scrabble comes down and gives you a nice blue/green surf tonight. I hate those owie shots. I've done that a couple of times recently. I always feel so bad too.
 
Re: 1/9 SCRABBLE PMPS 272

I'm so glad everything went well with Scrabble tonight! No doubt he'll clear tonight's bounce in no time.

Have a great evening, Michelle!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top