1/9 Gracie PMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


1/8 Recap:
AMPS: 298
+2 312
+6 257
+10.5 297
PMPS: 258
+1 209
+2 141
+2.5 107
+3 94
+3.5 106
+4.5 145
+6 156
+9 252



Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje felt well enough to go back to work today. We hope you are all doing well. It doesn't sound like a TB ward quite as much around here, maybe we are going to live after all.

Missy G did another dive/bounce last night, just dipping into green for a few minutes before heading right back up. We were torn between reducing her a little to slow the diving or increasing her a little to lower her overall curve numbers so she won't have as far to dive and she might get some better duration. She has responded better to increases in the past, so that is what we decided to do, took her up to the f1u. Now to watch her closely in the next few cycles so she doesn't earn a reduction too soon. It is such a fine line with the little brown girl.

Tobey just informed me it is time for his grooming, and his sisters grooming, and his brothers fluids and grooming. Tobey loves to be brushed, and he sits patiently through the tooth-brushing and eye boogie cleaning to get to the good brushing part. I'm always amazed at what little creatures of habit they are, and how accurate their internal clocks are. "Its noon hooman, time for the brush, a little something to eat, and up on the bookcase for a nap. Lets get with it, shall we?"

So, I better get with it before anarchy erupts. Hope you all have a good day.
 
Re: 1/9 Gracie AMPS 256 +1 313 +3 287

Not too bad a bounce so far and it looks like she is coming down already! :thumbup :thumbup I'm glad you are finally feeling better, so I suppose you'll have to go back to work too! :?

Amazing at their internal clocks, even when you think they are sound asleep, if fuds time comes around, there they are. Just don't try to change it!!! cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 1/9 Gracie AMPS 256 +1 313 +3 287

Keep coming down, Gracie, you've got the juice to do it. I'm glad to read a good bean report. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 1/9 Gracie AMPS 256 +1 313 +3 287 +6 273

Good luck with the dosecrease. I'm glad you're both feeling better.
 
Hope Gracie likes this dose. Glad you are both feeling better. The strain of flu this year is suppose to be a bad one.

Hope the kitties liked their grooming session. Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top