1/15 SCRABBLE PMPS 303 +5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 330
Morning LL!! Woke up this morning to some nice period cramps ugh & a stinky pinky from Scrabble definetly a btb for me! When I got up I always come in the den first since the kitties are usually sleeping there. My civvie Sabrina was here but no Scrabble. I looked in the living room & he wasn't there either & I started to panic of course thinking he went low while I was sleeping or something. I called him & he came running out from the kitchen. Not sure if he found some contraband or was sleeping on his scratcher, who knows? Anyway I was relieved!
CPC this morning, kitties were hungry! In the box as we speak I am sure I will get a whiff soon!
Hope everyone has a great day. Back to work tonight for me but DH is off today so Scrabble will not be alone.
Toying with the idea of a dosecrease (the threat is out there!) but he has been so close to needing a reduction so not sure what to do? He has been bouncing a lot! Any thoughts would be appreciated. I will see how this cycle goes and decide from there, will probably pose the question in my condo tonight.
BTB!
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330

Morning Michelle, sorry about the pinky stinky and glad you found the hidey Scrabble! :lol: Nice with DH being home to monitor. Wow, that is so hard to tell, as Scrabble throws surprises. Maybe the threat of a dosecrease threat will take effect today. Enjoy your btd or did you already have one?
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176

Hi guys .. ugh, rough morning for you it sounds like! Nice to see scrabble back down into some pretty blues .. and he looks pretty content staying here for a bit .. no dosing advice from me, but hopefully others stop by soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176

Great job, Scrabble - a nice blue surf going there. I hope those cramps went the same way as the stinkus pinkus! Enjoy the gym.
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176

Nice recovery this morning. it is always a scare when they change their routines and I think they do it just for that purpose! :twisted: I hope just the threat of the dosecrease works!

I hope working out helps you feel better.
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176

Nice blue surf there :smile:
Sometimes the dose threat does the trick.. ;-)
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176 +8.5 171

Wow Michelle.....can you say FLAT? :lol:

Ooh, don't you just die inside, when you can't find kitty? My Clancy found a new hidy hole that I never would have looked in....granddaughter found him when I was darn near hysterical. Thought the littlist DGD had let him out.

I hope you got a nap in, before ya hafta head out to work.

Scrabble must be happy that daddybean is home with him today. :-D
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176 +8.5 171

Nice number - I guess the threat worked! I get all freaky too if Leo doesn't come when called, and I wonder if he's in a coma under the bed or something. Boy do we get paranoid. Glad you had a good workout - that's a great stress reducer.
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176 +8.5 171

I know that panic feeling, when Zeus hides from me it always scares me too. Same thing, I wonder if he went too low on me and is in a coma somewhere. I guess we all worry about that from time to time. Anyway, nice blues from Scrabble. Good luck with the dosecrease decision. I had been wondering whether or not to decrease Zeus, and then he pointed it out to me this morning :lol:

Thanks for your help this morning, Michelle. I appreciate it. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE AMPS 330 +4.5 175 +5.5 176 +8.5 171

PMPS 303
OK Here is my dilemma on his current dose. On this dose we went below 50 twice and I really thought we were heading towards a reduction and then the last 3 cycles have been close to green but none. So I am not sure if he needs an increase or should we wait? I am leaning towards an increase but just don't want to see him start dive bombing again. Not sure why all of a sudden his numbers are trending up, when for a good while they just kept heading down? I am thinking maybe because we had 3 reductions in a little over a week that maybe Mr P is trying to catch up. Any thoughts or advice would be appreciated. I am off to work so will post in his condo tonight when I can. Thanks!
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE PMPS 303 dosing question?

I think his dose is fine, right now. I would not increase it. I would give him some more time at this dose.
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE PMPS 303 dosing question?

Nice blues. Hopefully Scrabble will quit bouncing on you. I always panic for the first few seconds when Furball disappears on me and doesn't come out when I call for her. I know exactly what you mean.
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE PMPS 303 dosing question?

not a bad cycle for Scrabble today. I would take Dyana's advice to just keep the dose where it's at for a few more cycles and see what happens.

Hope you enjoyed your workout!
 
Re: 1/15 SCRABBLE PMPS 303 dosing question?

This may be a high before a break. I'd hold the dose for at least this cycle, maybe two and see what happens.
 
Oooh, nice green, congrats!

I know that feeling when you can't find the cat! When I was visiting my parents recently my mom and I were ransacking the whole house because we could not find Papaya anywhere! It was just a bigger place with lots of hiding spots, sometimes under the couch, or in the back of the upstairs closets . . . I'm sure cats just sit there and laugh as we search for them!

I hope Scrabble stays in the greens - it can sure be challenging to fine-tune the dose, but it looks like you're onto something now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top