Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 103 .25u
+3 110
+5 74
PMPS 110 .25u
+3 110
+5 106
AMPS 148 for Simon today, 121 @+3 :-| . Not sure if his PM shot is suspect - it seemed to go in alright....
Pilling a little better this AM. I split the 1/2 AB into 2 "servings" wrapped in Pill Pocket, so with his Tapazole
that makes 3 to get down him - by the third he's cat(2)_steam . 4 doses of AB done, 24 to go :YMSIGH:
DW & I think we see some slight improvement from the Cartrophen/Adequan after 2 shots, he's definitely a little
more flexible - and stairs are less of a slow procedure :smile:
How many more cycles to let the dental/skipped shots settle before dose change? This dose (.25u) has had
no 50's, 2 60's, 3 70's in 18 cycles....
Another consideration, the meter's average feature seems to indicate we're going in wrong direction I'd say.....
even taking into account the 7 day includes the dental...
30 Day Average 94
14 Day Average 97
7 Day Average 106
Eyes on his SS and advice/suggestions welcome
Have a great day!
Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for the all the many kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: