1/20 Buster PMPS 139, +3 40, +3.5 53, +4 57, +5.5 64, +6 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 114
+3 115
+6 138
AMPS 177


Another day, another number. Bring it down a bit, Buster. I have a zillion things to do, but no motivation to do them. Maybe a little btb with furries will readjust my thinking.

Hugs and vines to all who need them!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 1/20 Buster PMPS 139, +3 40

Yay! We earned a reducie! Now to decide how much? I suppose I should follow protocol and drop .25u, but I somehow get the feeling it won't hold. I fed him some LC food - we'll see how difficult it is for him to get back up so safer levels.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top