Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 194
+3 235
+6 256
AMPS 207
Well, we bounced a bit from the greenie yesterday but he appears to be coming back down. So many sunnies since I attempted a reduction :sad: Prolly need to fatten back up to 1u or maybe .94u. Hard to be patient.
Happy hump day LL!!
Previous Condo
+3 235
+6 256
AMPS 207
Well, we bounced a bit from the greenie yesterday but he appears to be coming back down. So many sunnies since I attempted a reduction :sad: Prolly need to fatten back up to 1u or maybe .94u. Hard to be patient.
Happy hump day LL!!
Previous Condo