Re: 2/13 Elian - need help again, please? amps 239; 433 +2;
Hi Susie,
Based on the protocol, not my opinion, it looks like he could use a raise. Its just troubles me that there are some nadirs missing so I can't say whether he should be raised .25 or .50. Can you try to get a PMPS +6 tonight or something in that area? I know it's difficult when you shoot as late as you do, but the increase is based on his nadir not his pre-shot and you are on his 6th cycle now. It would be helpful to see what he's doing at night. I'd be happy to look at spreadsheet in the morning and post what I think here. I get up way earlier than you.
Can ya' do that?
Edit: I'm no expert on this I'm just reading the stickies and going on what I've learned in the past 4 years. If anyone would like to offer their opinion, I'd be grateful. THANKS!!!! :razz: