Simon tested pmps 70, shot 2u Lantus - on RL

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Member Since 2009
Well, here's a new family who may need help tonite....new to the site but have a ss and have been shooting 2u.... tonite's test was the first BG they got.

viewtopic.php?f=32&t=89775

if some knowledgeable Lantus people with low numbers could give them a hand....

ETA: Marie is posting here on LL now. Thanks to all for helping her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top