Gracie's Yesterday
2/25 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+2: 294
+5: 273
+7: 253
+10: 275
PMPS: 274
+2: 251
+4.5: 198
+6.5: 193
+10.5: 175
Happy Tuesday! Hope everyone enjoyed the OTJ parties yesterday. Sending good dental vetty vines to Chyna today and healing vines to all who need them.
Guess my threat yesterday worked a little too well because now Missy G gets a reduction. A flat day yesterday had us thinking she was going to be busy today but she decided to put on her Lil Stinka bright green dress and really get down to bidness. At least she let us hold this dose for 21 cycles....almost a record! Paws crossed she likes her new dose. She gave me extra extra cuddling last night and this morning at AMPS, she purred so loud that her little ears were vibrating :lol: :lol: And the look in her eyes is so adoring that I hate poking her but it's over quick and she didn't miss a beat with the purrs. It's so funny that she is so sweet and prissy and then five minutes later, she can be such a little tomboy hammering the you know what out of Tobey who outweighs her by three lbs! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Gracie loves to help with the laundry and keeping the towels nice and warm until we fold them is her special job:
Have a great day!
2/25 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+2: 294
+5: 273
+7: 253
+10: 275
PMPS: 274
+2: 251
+4.5: 198
+6.5: 193
+10.5: 175
Happy Tuesday! Hope everyone enjoyed the OTJ parties yesterday. Sending good dental vetty vines to Chyna today and healing vines to all who need them.
Guess my threat yesterday worked a little too well because now Missy G gets a reduction. A flat day yesterday had us thinking she was going to be busy today but she decided to put on her Lil Stinka bright green dress and really get down to bidness. At least she let us hold this dose for 21 cycles....almost a record! Paws crossed she likes her new dose. She gave me extra extra cuddling last night and this morning at AMPS, she purred so loud that her little ears were vibrating :lol: :lol: And the look in her eyes is so adoring that I hate poking her but it's over quick and she didn't miss a beat with the purrs. It's so funny that she is so sweet and prissy and then five minutes later, she can be such a little tomboy hammering the you know what out of Tobey who outweighs her by three lbs! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Gracie loves to help with the laundry and keeping the towels nice and warm until we fold them is her special job:
Have a great day!