Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Hi LL!
I am popping on real qick to get his condo started.I'm in between a meeting and teaching right now, so I will be bbl to visit condos. DH is on Kismet duty today since I was up and out of the house before AMPS. The AC guys are there today installing the new unit (takes between 8 and 10 hours). K's morning started out very well. He got up with me and cuddled as I had my coffee and breffi. All 5 p's in place today. DH has been texting me updates, and he had a beautiful AMPS this morning. Kismet is very nervous about all the commotion and banging, so he is hanging out in the bedroom with DH. I am so happy DH decided to stay home with him because he did have another asthma attack (not sure what time, but it was after AMPS). He was able to get to him right away with his inhaler which stopped it. He's going to get his +3 and send me another update, though I imagine he will likely be high because of the asthma.
Sending vines out to all in need, and wishing everyone a lovely day.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 163
+2.5--186
+3--- 160
+5--- 115
PMPS 141
+2--- 120
+3--- 86
+4--- 79
Today
AMPS 103
+2--- Asthma Attack; 1 puff Albuterol
+3--- 77
+4--- 74
+5--- 68
+6--- 82
PMPS 126
+2--- 106
+3--- 82
I am popping on real qick to get his condo started.I'm in between a meeting and teaching right now, so I will be bbl to visit condos. DH is on Kismet duty today since I was up and out of the house before AMPS. The AC guys are there today installing the new unit (takes between 8 and 10 hours). K's morning started out very well. He got up with me and cuddled as I had my coffee and breffi. All 5 p's in place today. DH has been texting me updates, and he had a beautiful AMPS this morning. Kismet is very nervous about all the commotion and banging, so he is hanging out in the bedroom with DH. I am so happy DH decided to stay home with him because he did have another asthma attack (not sure what time, but it was after AMPS). He was able to get to him right away with his inhaler which stopped it. He's going to get his +3 and send me another update, though I imagine he will likely be high because of the asthma.
Sending vines out to all in need, and wishing everyone a lovely day.
Yesterday/Recap
AMPS 163
+2.5--186
+3--- 160
+5--- 115
PMPS 141
+2--- 120
+3--- 86
+4--- 79
Today
AMPS 103
+2--- Asthma Attack; 1 puff Albuterol
+3--- 77
+4--- 74
+5--- 68
+6--- 82
PMPS 126
+2--- 106
+3--- 82