3/23 Buster AMPS 180, +3 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 113
+2 53 - LC food
+3 47 - LC food
+3.5 58 - LC food
+6 83
AMPS 180
+3 86

Earned a reducie last night - hooray! In seeing the 180 this morning, I decided to shoot through the bounce. I expected him to be good and high all day. Of course, once you think you can predict numbers....he has to go and be a cat :lol: We will lower the dose tonight. Hope he settles down as I would like to hit a Jeep trail tomorrow.

Happy Caturday!!

Previous Condo
 
Congrats on the reducie!!! :mrgreen: Hope you guys have a great day and you're able to get our for your drive tomorrow. I guess this means both Jeeps are okay now?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top