3.26 Checkers pmps 372+2/424 +3/450

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91774

Checkers ate only a litte this morning. I didn't bother getting a +2 food spike, so got a red +3, instead. :YMSIGH:

I've spent the morning, as usual, cleaning up puke, from carpeting.
I'm at my wit's end, trying to figure out foods.
It doesn't matter which kind I serve the civvies. It's a long, complicated story, and this isn't the place for it.

Excuse me for a while, I'm going to walk up the road in the cold, to avoid having a meltdown.
Back later.
 
Re: 3.26 Checkers amps 386 +3/433

(((Barb)))

These numbers are hard to look at especially when you have to look at yucky carpet also. Checks might be having a wicked bounce from his 36 2 days ago? Would he have to build up his depot again because you couldn't give him his insulin with a number that low? He will get back on track!! Have him give you and extra hug from me.

I'm very sorry about the food problems with the civies. you know everyone here would like to try and help. I hope your walk is helping. lots of hugs to you! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Hey... kittehs... could you at least do your pukus upus on the tile???? momma could use a break...thank you.
 
Re: 3.26 Checkers pmps 372

Hi Barb, hope the walk helped avoid the meltdown. I was cleaning all morning from the opposite end problem. Yeah, the foods thing is frustrating. I've been food store hopping for two days now and still have not too much to show for it. Give all the furkids some scritches from us.
 
Re: 3.26 Checkers pmps 372

I'm sorry about the vomit. Hopefully you can work something out with the food for the civvies. I hope Checkers slides down for you tonight.
 
I'm assuming this high streak, is from skipping shot, two days ago :?:

He was 36,@ AMPS, when I tested close to shot time, and at that hour of morning, 7:00 Eastern time, no one was here to ask what to do....so decided to skip, as he was screaming for food.

Is it tomorrow yet? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top