Re: 3/29 Mr Grey AMPS 65; +1 69 dose advise
I'd like to grab another test in about 20 mins. We don't want him to rise suddenly and we miss it. By shooting as soon as he starts up, you take advantage of overlap.
Just as an aside, 60s are typically safe to shoot but you haven't shot this low before. By stalling, you've already given him what equates to a dose reduction although the effects will likely not be seen until the next cycle.
Since he's surfing, I do think if you test in 20 and he's still surfing, you could shoot his 9u dose and feed him.
Just to clarify...I saw you reduced last night but am not sure why. Was that his new dose or a BCS? When you do shoot, You want to shoot today whatever his current dose is. Don't reduce it.