Gracie's Yesterday
3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 130
+4.5: 43
+5: 49
+6: 72
+8: 86
+10: 67
PMPS: 120
+2: 167
+5: 175
+9: 228
Happy Monday afternoon (or evening if you're on the East Coast). Sending thoughts and prayers who all who need them.
The Princess is doing well in Princessland today. She's had plenty of time to play, snack, play, snack, and nap a bit on her back on the catio. She's a happy baby and that makes me a happy mama
I reduced her dose last night but looks like she has a little depot action going today. I'm happy she cleared her bounce so quickly. And now paws crossed to patiently wait and see if the reduction holds.
I've been having to work from home a little extra lately. I'm hoping it will taper off a bit in the next couple of weeks. I hope everyone is well and happy. See you tonight!
3/31 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 130
+4.5: 43
+5: 49
+6: 72
+8: 86
+10: 67
PMPS: 120
+2: 167
+5: 175
+9: 228
Happy Monday afternoon (or evening if you're on the East Coast). Sending thoughts and prayers who all who need them.
The Princess is doing well in Princessland today. She's had plenty of time to play, snack, play, snack, and nap a bit on her back on the catio. She's a happy baby and that makes me a happy mama
I've been having to work from home a little extra lately. I'm hoping it will taper off a bit in the next couple of weeks. I hope everyone is well and happy. See you tonight!