3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +6=61, PMPS=97, +1=130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dawn & Nova

Very Active Member
Nova is feeling good.. she got pretty sucky at times last night and came around lots of scratches.. "ok.. I missed you.. a TINY bit.. but don't let it go to your head".. pretty cheerful this morning.. some hairball coughing so gave hairball goo (which cheered her up even more hehe)..

I'm pretty excited about where her numbers are at today and the last few days considering the crazy I did with her dose.. starting out the day with a (just barely) blue makes me smile.. her AMPS is usually the highest part of her day.
 
Re: 3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +3=95, +5=54 - dose?

Getting some serious action on cycle 2 of 1.25.. (after a couple really fast decreases because I was away this past weekend).. have some concerns about what will happen when this dose settles.. it's possible she could earn a decrease before the dose has even fully settled in?!?! Was it a mistake going back up to 1.25? That was where I wanted to leave her over the weekend but the green PS friday morning before I left freaked me out and I went down to 1... thank goodness I did the second drop.. getting a text message while I was out of town that she was 54 at +5, with feeding at +3, would have really stressed me out!

I fed her 1/4 can of FF at +3.. it apparently didn't do much for leveling her out.. fed another 1/4 at +5.. hopefully that does the trick and +6 doesn't make me pass out.
 
Re: 3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +3=95, +5=54 - dose?

Oh, don't pass out! :lol:

Nova definitely got some action on this dose today. It wasn't a mistake to go back to this dose, you want to see these beautiful greens. If she earns a dose reduction very soon, that's fine.
Let's see where she goes for the rest of today.

It was a good call to decrease the dose while you were out-of-town, she saved all the "fun" for when you came home.
 
Re: 3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +3=95, +5=54 - (c2 of increase) dose?

Nova is such a turkey.. I figured she had some "fun" for me in store after how she held her own ok while I was gone after 2 very fast decreases.. she knows I have to go out in half an hour..that's why she's playing in the 50s..

This is her revenge I think.. she's usually lower in the PM cycle.. so tonight could be some fun (and not much sleep), and I have meetings for most of tomorrow so I can't be here with her as much as I would want to.. "that's what you get for LEAVING ME"..
 
Re: 3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +3=95, +5=54, +6=61

Oh Dawn...you two are so funny...
Can Nova make it to the St. Patrick's Day party at Raja & Shadow's on Wed? Please say yes....we are trying to ask everyone...it will be an Open House...the more the merrier. Some kitties will be wearing the green (looks as if Nova is partial to that color...LOL) but it is not mandatory. They are having decorating parties tonight and tomorrow night too...as well as the clean-up parties after the big day. They just LOVE to par-tay....
Tell Nova to come by anytime, any day...just come by!! :thumbup
 
Re: 3/15 Nova - AMPS=194, +3=95, +5=54, +6=61, PMPS=97

97 PMPS.. I think Nova heard there was a party and put on her greens early.. tonight should be interesting.. no sleep for me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top