Rick & Mr. Grey
Member Since 2012
@ +21 (AMPS today) BGL 138 lowered dose another .5 to 4u based on yesterday's cycles. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92440
In hopes the PM cycle will be ok to shoot. Hope this is a good dose. Paws crossed. :mrgreen:
*** I just got home it was 8pm he was hungry I've been so exhausted that it felt like 10pm I automatically did a test @+10 123 and gave him a 4u dose. I will assume now it's the dose plus the shed.. I will monitor closely.
In hopes the PM cycle will be ok to shoot. Hope this is a good dose. Paws crossed. :mrgreen:
*** I just got home it was 8pm he was hungry I've been so exhausted that it felt like 10pm I automatically did a test @+10 123 and gave him a 4u dose. I will assume now it's the dose plus the shed.. I will monitor closely.