4/6 Gracie PMPS 111 +3 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/5 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+1: 114
+3: 89
+4: 95
+6: 61
+7: 64
+8.5: 77
+10: 88
PMPS: 111
+2: 162
+5: 141
+8: 188


Happy Caturday!!!! Sending healing vines to Fur Ball, Mannie, Gobby, Chyna, Muffin, and any others who need them today.

The itsy bitsy portion of Gracie that could be deemed a red head (her tummy is reddish) came out this morning, but I have to say....it was all my fault :oops: :oops: :oops: We had a wonderful purry morning...went btb and cuddled. Lots of hide and seek play time...lovely start to the day. We've found that her meow lounger is a great place to test so I picked her up and put her on it for a test and sat down behind her. Instead of her usually puurrrreow I love you!! kind of meow, I got a MERROW!!! BABY NOT HAPPY!!! which is not like her. Even from her first poke, she has been cooperative and laid back so I couldn't figure it out especially because I also got the GRACIE STINKEYE! :shock: :shock: And then I felt her bottom squiggle against my leg and ... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: ...I was sitting with all my weight on her sweet little brown stripey tail!!! As soon as I got up, she quickly tucked it under her bottom and then resumed the testing position....happy as she could be :lol: :lol:

Missy G had a gorgeous day yesterday, a quick blue bounce last night, and back down to :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: today. She's on the 12th cycle of this reduced dose so she's doing well with it.

I posted really late last night so thought I would repost the pic of the Three Amigos. Hope you all have an awesome day!

15889445-24b9-4197-8f49-f958112d480e_zps3816305e.jpg
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

Such a cute picture :smile: Thanks for sharing.

Poor Gracie cat_pet_icon . If only she could say "Tail!"
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

You squished her tail? :lol:

Love the pic. Gracie is ignoring you. :smile: Tobes is a lover of the paparazzi. ;-)

And Gus! Love the crossed paws! Looks like he's thinking "you got five minutes longer on that lounger, missy, and then it's mine!" :lol:
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

Hi Marje, great pic of the magnificent three! I love Tobey's big round eyes. So, so, so cute. Glad to hear that Gracie forgave you quickly for the tail incident and that you got some more pillow talk. Have a lovely day!
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

Gracie is doing great on this dose! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Oops on the tail, I'm sure you were quickly forgiven. :-D Happy Caturday!
Liz
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

Hi Marje. Glad that Gracie is doing so well on this dose. What a problem for the poor girl to have...being held down for her test by having her tail sat upon :lol: . Love the phrase "GRACIE STINKEYE".

Have a great day Marje.
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie AMPS 166 +2 179 +5 98 +6.5 69

Such a great picture of the trio. They are so cute. Poor Gracie. That's funny she stayed there after you moved. :lol:
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie PMPS 113

Thank you all for the visit today. I see there are some who have never had the pleasure of viewing the Gracie Stinkeye :lol: :lol: :lol:

A little less time in green today and she's about where she was last night at this time. I'm hoping she'll surf more and not bounce up into the high blues but better high blues than other ick colors not to be mentioned!
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie PMPS 111

C'mon, surfer girl, you can do it!

Marje, I love the trio pic! They're so adorable it hurts! :lol: :-D
(Not like just-got-my-tail-sat-on hurts ~ more like I-don't-know-what-to-do-with-all that-cuteness hurts ;-) .)
 
Re: 4/6 Gracie PMPS 111

The stinkeye is scary nailbite_smile. If you haven't seen it, you all might want to hide before Marje shows you :mrgreen:
I think it might be the reason Tobes has such large round eyes :o . He has experienced it first hand...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top