Gracie's Yesterday
4/5 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+1: 114
+3: 89
+4: 95
+6: 61
+7: 64
+8.5: 77
+10: 88
PMPS: 111
+2: 162
+5: 141
+8: 188
Happy Caturday!!!! Sending healing vines to Fur Ball, Mannie, Gobby, Chyna, Muffin, and any others who need them today.
The itsy bitsy portion of Gracie that could be deemed a red head (her tummy is reddish) came out this morning, but I have to say....it was all my fault
We had a wonderful purry morning...went btb and cuddled. Lots of hide and seek play time...lovely start to the day. We've found that her meow lounger is a great place to test so I picked her up and put her on it for a test and sat down behind her. Instead of her usually puurrrreow I love you!! kind of meow, I got a MERROW!!! BABY NOT HAPPY!!! which is not like her. Even from her first poke, she has been cooperative and laid back so I couldn't figure it out especially because I also got the GRACIE STINKEYE! :shock: :shock: And then I felt her bottom squiggle against my leg and ...
...I was sitting with all my weight on her sweet little brown stripey tail!!! As soon as I got up, she quickly tucked it under her bottom and then resumed the testing position....happy as she could be :lol: :lol:
Missy G had a gorgeous day yesterday, a quick blue bounce last night, and back down to :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: today. She's on the 12th cycle of this reduced dose so she's doing well with it.
I posted really late last night so thought I would repost the pic of the Three Amigos. Hope you all have an awesome day!
4/5 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+1: 114
+3: 89
+4: 95
+6: 61
+7: 64
+8.5: 77
+10: 88
PMPS: 111
+2: 162
+5: 141
+8: 188
Happy Caturday!!!! Sending healing vines to Fur Ball, Mannie, Gobby, Chyna, Muffin, and any others who need them today.
The itsy bitsy portion of Gracie that could be deemed a red head (her tummy is reddish) came out this morning, but I have to say....it was all my fault
Missy G had a gorgeous day yesterday, a quick blue bounce last night, and back down to :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: today. She's on the 12th cycle of this reduced dose so she's doing well with it.
I posted really late last night so thought I would repost the pic of the Three Amigos. Hope you all have an awesome day!