4/13 Do Lou amps 295+5 264 pmps 370

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93086 dental day

Morning LL ~O) ~O) Do Lou is doing pretty good considering :cool: he is still on a lower dose since he is not eating real well mostly baby food is about all I can get him to eat he has not gone to LB yet so we are waiting on that still but he is in good spirits and very very purry seems much more himself this morning is happy and been laying by me a lot :mrgreen: :mrgreen: seems to be doing well on bupe which is good we start our orbax liq tonight so hope he does well with it also... thank you everyone for all the dental/healing vines now just on to his mouth healing without any infection. :smile:
 
Re: 4/13 Do Lou amps 295+5 264

Hi Lisa, So glad to hear that Do Lou is healing nicely. We continue to send healing vines and eating vines, too. His mouth is certain to be tender still.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/13 Do Lou amps 295+5 264

Quick healing vines, and appetite vines, and perfect poo vines, being sent to Do Lou, today.
 
pmps 370 dinner of mostly baby food with some sheba chicken eaten he is very purry and we have went pee but no poo yet.. I am so annoyed broke one of our bupe bottles so will end up having to go to vet to get another one on tomorrow or monday... :sad: but he is very alert and seems to feel pretty good I think but his tooth may have been really bothering him prior to sx the vet said his nerve was exposed so that had to have been hurting him :sad: He took his orbax liquid well :-D Thank everyone again for all the vines :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Love you guys :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top