3/17 Do Lou AMPS 278 +3 273 + 6 162 + 8 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Very Active Member
Well today is the day my vet was going to be making a decision about whether to raise him once again and after looking at his past I felt sure we would be raising him today but now starting out at 278 I do wonder how the day is going to play out do you guys think his shed is finally getting full??? confused_cat confused_cat anyway I guess we shall see as the days goes on what are numbers are since i am home today I am sorta hopeful that maybe I might see some lower numbers today

AMPS 278
+ 3 273 looks like we might be having a diff sort of day my + 3 is almost always a 300 number
+6 162 what do you think is my shed full this is our first number drop since the dose increase last week nailbite_smile
+8 231 well bk up again so I feel for sure my vet will increase the dose tonight

had to edit I had looked at my time wrong from this morning so I was 30 min off with the first number I am a mess today :oops:

Happy Saint Patrick's Day from Do Lou to all the kittys here on the board :RAHCAT drinking11
Lisa


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... f=9&t=9304
 
Re: 3/17 Do Lou AMPS 278 OUR FIRST AM 200'S

Congratulations on your first AM 200!
I can't advise on the dose, but I can say..enjoy the day and good luck at the vets.
 
Re: 3/17 Do Lou AMPS 278 OUR FIRST AM 200'S

Dyana said:
Congratulations on your first AM 200!
I can't advise on the dose, but I can say..enjoy the day and good luck at the vets.


Thanks so much well we are not going to the vet I am just talking to him on the phone later but I got excited to see the 278 this morning so IDK we shall see how Do Lous numbers are today :o
 
Re: 3/17 Do Lou AMPS 278 +3 273 more 200s

+ 3 273 I am not used to 200s of course I would like to see even lower numbers
+ 6 162 Oh wow I am excited now its our first under 200 number since starting on lantus :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/17 Do Lou AMPS 278 +3 273 + 6 162 + 8 265

+8 231 so I imagine my vet will increase the dose once I report numbers confused_cat had to edit this since I was 30 min off I noticed not looking at the time right :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top